Colour matching natural items

img_9010img_9145img_9146img_9147

I love paint shops for the colour choices but have reststed taking the paint charts or sample cards for activities. However what can a girl do when she is presented with a whole box when the shop restocked!

Its always worth asking. My practitioner keeps cardboard till rolls for me which are just perfect for construction for tiny hands. Whenever I buy art supplies for Eckersleys I ask if they have any boxes for schools and they always hand me a bag full of small boxes they have collapsed which keep us going for months.

There are so many resources out there waiting to be gathered, natural and reusable. Happy times. X

Leave a Reply

